Organisasjon

Oversikt over verv i Grindheim idrettslag sesongen 2017-2018.

Hovudstyre

Verv Namn Tlf. E-post
Leiar Knut Erik Valand 97412035 Knut.erik.valand@vabb.no
Nestleiar Trond Hamran Trond@hamran.no
Styremedlem Alf Edvin Stein 47943282 alfedvin@me.com
Kasserar Lyder Naglestad 900 24 630 Lyder@Naglestadbruk.no
Sekretær Kjell Arild Hornung 47415799 KAHornung@hotmail.com
Varamann Terje Høyland 91554490 terje@hoyland.no

 

Handballgruppa

Verv Namn Tlf. E-post
Leiar Kristin Hartveit 99539463 kri-har@online.no
Nestleiar/Materialforvaltar Trine Rasmussen 47943260 trine64.rasmussen@gmail.com
Dommarkontakt Torunn Stedjan & Cecilie Antonsen Torunn; 95499750

Cecilie; 45456659

torstedjan@hotmail.no

antonsencecilie95@outlook.com

Sekretær Grethe Pettersen 90990881  Gtpettersen@hotmail.com
Trenarar damelaget Espen Løland & Øystein Bakken Espen; 95 77 58 55 / Øystein; 97561920 Espen; el@laringsverkstedet.no / Øystein; obakke2@gmail.com
Trenar J15 Trine Usland  91359820 trine.usland@vasland.no
Trenarar J13 Berit Bjørkelid & Bodil Verdal Berit; 91716222

Bodil; 47843157

bodil.verdal@audnedal.kommune.no
Trenarar J12 Siv Hamran, Norunn Tveit Egenes & Tatjana Stein Siv; 459 01 780, Norunn; 95785015 norunn@lunden-snekkerverksted.no
Trenar J&G9 Ann Jenny Hornung Urevatn og Camilla Usland Vasland
Ann Jenny; 97955729, Camilla; 90616131 ann.jenny@live.com

 

Trimgruppa

Verv Namn Tlf. E-post
Bente Naglestad 95237244 bente.naglestad@gmail.com
Sykkel & Spinning Kjell Terje Flottorp 99115111 ktf@audnedal.net
Symjing Tomas Werdal 99090955 tomas.werdal@alfacomputing.no
Trenarar aktivitetsleik Camilla Werdal & Trine Stordal Camilla; 90831192 / Trine; 95156664 camilla@werdal.no / tristord@gmail.com

 

Treningsrom gruppa

Verv Namn Tlf. E-post
Leiar Harald Leland 97089567 haraldleland@hotmail.com
Styremedlem Gøran Hårtveit 95277856 Go-haart@online.nono
Styremedlem Jørgen Lauvsland

 

Fotballgruppa

Verv Namn Tlf. E-post
Leiar Knut Einar Stedjan 45227513 knuteinar1@hotmail.com
Nestleiar & premieansvarlig Arild Aase 92439253 Arildaase@lyse.net
Dommarkontakt Tommy Pytten 97760455 Tommy.pytten@e-h.kommune.no
Trenar lilleputt Stein Inge Ro 98246344 sir@ghv.no
Trenar lilleputt Odd Tore Naglestad 41209158 odd@listerark.no
Trenar miniputt Tommy Pytten 97760455 Tommy.pytten@e-h.kommune.no
Trenar vikar Knut Erik Valand 97412035 knut.erik.valand@sklbb.no
Trenar mikroputt Karl Kristian Vårdal 95486350 karlkristian@tall-teller.no
Trenar mikroputt Bjørn Arild Naglestad 91876726 bana@live.no
Ansvarlig for seniortreningar Jon Leland 97536524 jamesleland90@hotmail.com

 

Skigruppa

Verv Namn Tlf. E-post
Leiar Stein Åge Fuglestveit 38280283 stein@dragark.no
Karl Kristian Vårdal 99337611 karlkristian@tall-teller.no
Odd Magne Refsnes 97055745 o-magne@hotmail.com

 

Kioskgruppa

Verv Namn Tlf. E-post
Leiar Trine Rasmussen 41498542 Trine.rasmussen@vabb.no
Bodil Flottorp 91689495 lidob75@hotmail.com
Anette Isaksen 92454239 Miss33302@hotmail.com

 

Valgkomite

Verv Namn Tlf. E-post
Leiar Bjørn Arild Naglestad 91876726 bana@live.no
Knut Einar Stedjan 45227513 knuteinar1@hotmail.com
Odd Terje Bransdal 97796076 otbran@gmail.com

 

Revisorar: Henrik Stordal og Trond Ole Pytten

REPR i Audnedal IDR. Råd

Leiar: Helge Håland 90021750