Organisasjon

Oversikt over verv i Grindheim idrettslag sesongen 2018-2019.

Hovedstyre

Verv Navn Tlf. E-post
Leder Trond Hamran 901 28 132 leder@grindheimil.no
Nestleder Silje Løland 971 48 202 nestleder@grindheimil.no
Styremedlem Terje Høyland 915 54 490 terje@hoyland.no
Kasserar Lyder Naglestad 900 24 630 kasserer@grindheimil.no
Sekretær Eva Naglestad 959 91 512 sekreter@grindheimil.no
Varamann Odd Terje Brandsdal 977 96 076 otbran@gmail.com

Handballgruppa

Verv Navn Tlf. E-post
Leder Kristin Hartveit 995 39 463 kri-har@online.no
Materialforvalter Trine Rasmussen 479 43 260 trine64.rasmussen@gmail.com
Dommerkontakt Cecilie Antonsen 454 56 659 antonsencecilie95@outlook.com
Sekretær Grethe Pettersen 909 90 881 gtpettersen@hotmail.com
Trenere damelaget Espen Løland & Øystein Bakken Espen; 95 77 58 55 / Øystein; 97561920 Espen; el@laringsverkstedet.no / Øystein; obakke2@gmail.com
Trenar J15 Trine Usland 91359820 trine.usland@vasland.no
Trenarar J13 Berit Bjørkelid & Bodil Verdal Berit:91716222
Bodil:47843157
bodil.verdal@audnedal.kommune.no
Trenarar J12 Siv Hamran, Norunn Tveit Egenes & Tatjana Stein Siv:45901780
Norunn:95785015
norunn@lunden-snekkerverksted.no
Trenar J&G9 Ann Jenny Hornung Urevatn Ann Jenny: 97955729
og Camilla Usland Vasland
ann.jenny@live.com

Trimgruppa

Verv Navn Tlf. E-post
 Leder Kjell Terje Flottorp 99115111 ktf@audnedal.net
Sykkel & Spinning Kjell Terje Flottorp 99115111 ktf@audnedal.net
Svømming Tomas Werdal 99090955 tomas.werdal@alfacomputing.no
Trener aktivitetslek Camilla Werdal  90831192 camilla@werdal.no

Treningsrom gruppa

Verv Navn Tlf. E-post
Leder Harald Leland 97089567 haraldleland@hotmail.com
Styremedlem Gøran Hårtveit 95277856 go-haart@online.nono
Styremedlem Jørgen Lauvsland

Fotballgruppa

Verv Navn Tlf. E-post
Leiar Knut Einar Stedjan 45227513 knuteinar1@hotmail.com
Materialforvalter & premieansvarlig Arild Aase 92439253 Arildaase@lyse.net
Dommerkontakt &
Nestleder
Tommy Pytten 97760455 Tommy.pytten@e-h.kommune.no
Trenar lilleputt Tommy Pytten 97760455 Tommy.pytten@e-h.kommune.no
Trener lilleputt Arild Aase 92439253 Arildaase@lyse.net
Trener miniputt Odd Tore Naglestad 41209158 odd@listerark.no
Trener miniputt Karl Kristian Vårdal 95486350 karlkvardal@hotmail.com
Trener mikroputt Jan Ove Flottorp 95732873 jflottorp@hotmail.com
Trener mikroputt Ina Vasland 92499986 ina smurf@hotmail.com
Ansvarlig for seniortreninger Jon Leland 97536524 jamesleland90@hotmail.com

Skigruppa

Verv Navn Tlf. E-post
Leiar Stein Åge Fuglestveit 38280283 stein@dragark.no
Karl Kristian Vårdal 99337611 karlkvardal@hotmail.com
Odd Magne Refsnes 97055745 o-magne@hotmail.com

Kioskgruppa

Verv Navn Tlf. E-post
Leder Solfrid V.Stedjan 95725401 svasland@hotmail.com
Tone Refsnes 91520277 tonerefsnes@hotmail.com
Susan Ryan
Bente Naglestad
95237244 Bente.naglestad@gmail.com

Valgkomite

Verv Navn Tlf. E-post
Leder Bjørn Arild Naglestad 91876726 bana@live.no
Knut Einar Stedjan 45227513 knuteinar1@hotmail.com
Odd Terje Bransdal 97796076 otbran@gmail.com

 

Revisorer: Henrik Stordal og Trond Ole Pytten

Represenant i Audnedal Idrettsråd: Helge Håland 90021750